Nanny available in TALLAHASSEE, FL - 638533 - Nannies4hire.com

Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Tallahassee, FL 32311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I understand the needs of children and parents that work during the day and want their children to be left in good hands. Working with kids has always been one of my passions. You learn something new everyday!

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:638533

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I was a childcare teacher for four (4) years from ages one (1) to three (3) year old children. I assisted the children with developing their cognitive, motor, and social skills through various activities by reading aloud creating craft projects and much more. I also assisted with potty training and was very successful. While working at the daycare I baby sat for many of the families during weeknights and weekends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.