Leah a Nanny for Hire in Talking Rock, GA 30175

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children but dont have any of my own and have been babysitting since I was about 12 years old. I love to provide a fun artsy experience and make up fun new activities to do every day. I attended art school in Savannah before deciding to move to Ellijay and I would love to make some new friends and teach them how to do arts and crafts (my favorite time of day) and I also love to go outside and play.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:701438

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children from multiple backgrounds. One was an autistic child and his sister, and I have a great reference from their mother. One was a family of 3 with two older brothers and a sister, and their mother would give a great reference. Finally, a family with just 2 girls, and their parents would also provide a wonderful reference.

Additional Comments: I am also good at helping with homework if necessary. :) I am a very positive person and I believe I can handle stressful situations with patience and wisdom if the time arises.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.