Nanny available in Talking Rock, GA - 415290 - Nannies4hire.com

LaTrisha a Nanny for Hire in Talking Rock, GA 30175

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for children's development and education. Being given the opportunity to assist in your children's development and education is such an honor to me.

LaTrisha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:415290

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 13, and have had three nanny/au pair positions since 2006. I have experiences with live in and live out nanny positions, including an overnight position, with ages 3 months to 12 years. I have experience caring for children with ADHD, autism, mild epilepsy, as well as highly energetic children. General duties include meal planning/prep, chauffer to/from school and/or activities, homework help, oversee chores, playtime, arts & crafts, and light housekeeping. I have cared for up to 4 children at a time in a home setting. I have also been a camp counselor, and party coordinator in which I was in charge of the care of 12-30 children with another adult. I am currently working towards my Early Childhood Education degree specializing in preschool aged education. I am CPR & First Aid certified; I also received my 40-hour childcare certificate from the state of Florida.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.