Nanny available in Takoma Park, MD - 778780 - Nannies4hire.com

Therese a Nanny for Hire in Takoma Park, MD 20912

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I have a passion to raise and help children grow and develop.

Therese nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:778780

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DC


My past childcare experience: Supervises activities of children Prepares and served meals utilizing provides menus Provides children with positive reinforcement Maintains order, security and sanitation of the facility Supervises children in everyday activities Report everything in baby book. Walk in neighborhood on trip to the park. I am familiar with baby sign language such why he is crying.

Additional Comments: My professional background I am a high school teacher As mother of 5 children and grandmother of 6children I love to take care of children I have Early childhood and development to improve my passion to take care of children


Level of education:Other Languages: Afrikaans,English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.