Nanny available in Takoma Park, MD - 753702 - Nannies4hire.com

Michele a Nanny for Hire in Takoma Park, MD 20912

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

love kids

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:753702

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: Hola, My name is Michele, I’m 26. I have been former Au Pair for a great 2 years with a great family and lovely 2 boys (10 month and 3),sadly time is over. I am currently looking for my new experience and available to start in July. I am really easy going, follow instructions, in love with kids music, libraries, reading books, board games and out activities when the weather permit us. ‘’ there is always a way to avoid screen time’’ A little bit about me, I fall in love with kids since a have my Physical Therapist degree where I spent enjoying my time around babies and kids doing volunteer and working in Children Hospital back home, Spanish/English speaker, Responsible driver, Good following instructions, managing time and maintaining routines, comfortable with housekeeping responsibilities. Currently looking for a job that permit me to go to school late afternoon, I will be available to help you from early in the morning to 4-5pm from Monday to Friday and full afternoon and late during the weekends, it is depends where you live and how we can handle the time. I can start the second week in July, If this could work for you I would love to talk to you about my experience and provide you my references. Gracias, and have a great day.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.