Nanny available in Takoma Park, MD - 655812 - Nannies4hire.com

Carina a Nanny for Hire in Takoma Park, MD 20913

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being with kids, and it's something I really miss since attending college. I have a lot of experience with children and nannying is a job I'm comfortable with and know I'm capable of. I won't be around all summer (just until August 2), so I'm looking for a job that I can commit to with my available time. I'm open to any sort of time commitment between now and August 2nd!

Carina nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:655812

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: The age ranges with which I have the most experience are 2-5 and 7-10. I babysat two twins, starting at age 2, for 2 and a half years before they moved to a new area, so I feel especially comfortable with that age range. Besides the twins, I also babysat a little boy around the same age for 2 years, and various other families across all ages. My experience is mostly limited to spending time with children inside the house or in local areas, since I don't have my own car. With the twins, for example, I took them places via walking or public transportation. That being said, I got my license last summer ('13) and am comfortable driving children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.