Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Tacoma, WA 98409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a part of the growing process, as infants reach milestones every day and are constantly learning. I want to help them reach their full potential while receiving all the love and care that is so essential to their development - emotionally, cognitively, and physically.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:772775

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of nanny and babysitting experience, caring for children short term and long term, ages 4 weeks - 15 years old. I have worked in xx center, and also privately for different families throughout the years. My preference and specialty is working with infants.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.