Nanny available in Tacoma, WA - 756355 - Nannies4hire.com

Ariana a Nanny for Hire in Tacoma, WA 98433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want parents to be able to have a nanny they absolutely trust because I understand how nerve wrecking it can be thinking about leaving your precious little ones with strangers.

Ariana nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:756355

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for the past 7 years and worked at a Child Development Center as a summer job. I also have 3 younger brothers I have watched a countless amount of times. I am able to cook, help with homework, pickup/drop off places, clean, and more if needed.

Additional Comments: I am comfortable watching multiple children. Willing to help with school work, cooking/cleaning, and getting children out of the house for a picnic at the park.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.