Nanny available in Tacoma , WA - 720320 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Tacoma , WA 98402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because children are my passion. I am pursuing a career as a midwife and genuinely have a very evident maternal instinct. Being a nanny is the best job in the world! I love the intimacy of the job title. A family is welcoming you to join their's and take on a huge role as a caregiver.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age: Not disclosed Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:720320

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: My past child care is quite extensive. Growing up in a big family I was always the baby watcher and kid wrangler. Professionally, I began childcare around 15 with lots of date night sitting through out the week as well as last minute sick days. I have cared for children of all age groups including newborn to early teen. Early childhood development, CPR and first aid are all courses I have used to enrich my ability to provide care which I implemented most when I spent 10 days as an overnight camp counselor for children and adults with special needs. I have also held full time positions for families with a 6 year old son, a family with an 11 month old and have helped regularly at a close family friends inhome daycare.

Additional Comments: I have glowing refrences!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.