Nanny available in Tacoma , WA - 708852 - Nannies4hire.com

Madison a Nanny for Hire in Tacoma , WA 98409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love nannying. The individual attention I can give kids as a nanny is so enriching and important. I know I'm doing the right thing when I head into work with a smile on my face and a smile when I go. I cannot wait to go back to work the next day!

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:708852

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a professional childcare setting for over 5 years now. This has included working as a private nanny for a family, an in home daycare, and preschool. I have worked with young kids to prepare them for kindergarten, as well as help newborns get on a sleep schedule!

Additional Comments: I am all about safety, getting outside, love and logic and learning a lot. I think it's important to get out into the word and talk about our surroundings and make connections. I have also taught music, art, and Spanish.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.