Nanny available in Tacoma, WA - 680525 - Nannies4hire.com

Jill a Nanny for Hire in Tacoma, WA 98407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny, caring for children has been my passion since I was 10. It's what I enjoy, and what I do best.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:680525

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I nannied for twin babies ages 21/2 months to 14 months. I worked 45 hours a week. Cared for babies, made bottles, fed baby food, cleaned kitchen and bottles, laundry, put groceries away, folded all family members clothes, organized nursery, kept living areas picked up and tidy, inventoried household supplies, communicated daily with parents, cared for infants when they were sick.

Additional Comments: I was a former teacher for primary grades for part time. I enjoyed it, but I enjoy being a part of a family and helping parents care for their little ones.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.