Chloe a Nanny for Hire in Tacoma, WA 98405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the past 5 years and have enjoyed it very much. I plan on working with children in my future careers and immersing myself in their lives gives me great knowledge of the ins and outs of a child's mind. I am studying Psychology at the University of Washington in Tacoma and plan on being a child psychologist one day.

Chloe nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:671347

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with family's with two children, up to family's with four children including twins. I have formed great relationships with my previous families and still keep in close contact with them. I have done everything from overnight stays while the parents took a weekend vacation to anything you can think of daily. School pick-up and drop-offs, meal prep, grocery shopping, errands, girl scout meetings, taking to and from sports and extra-curricular activities, beach days, pool days, museums, parks, hikes, homework and studying, reading, bathing etc. Being a nanny has always worked for me while being a student. I love children and plan on working with them in my future career endeavors.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.