Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Tacoma, WA 98409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, helping them find themselves the older they get & helping them learn & grow & supporting them in there interests & love for sports, reading, dramas, arts & life in general. There is nothing more satisfying than helping a child find what makes them happy in life.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:652089

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I've been baby sitting since I was 12 I worked I'n nurseries for church starting at age 11 I was a nanny for a military family I'n Virginia for 7 months for 3 children 4,5 & 6 months, I've been a flight attendant for 5 years, I wads nanny for a 13 year old for a year & for another family for 3 children 7 months 4&6.

Additional Comments: I love to travel, read, play outside, play sports, watch movies.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.