Nanny available in Tacoma, WA - 622490 - Nannies4hire.com

Daizy a Nanny for Hire in Tacoma, WA 98443

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children, caring for them, loving them. This is the easiest way to do it before I can have them myself. I will love your children like they are my own. I believe that if we want a better world it starts with our children. If we want children that change the world, the we need to care for those children like they are the world.

Daizy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:622490

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I was responsible for caring for seven 12-18 month old children, five days a week. I was required to put together curriculum every week to meet core state standards. I was also responsible for important, detailed written communication to record the daily information for each child. Closing duties consisted of setting the stage for the next day and sanitizing and cleaning the classroom. Customer service and great communication were a key part of being successful in this position. I also cared for a little girl in a wheel chair who had Muscular Dystrophy. I was trained on how to meet her needs. I also was a nanny for a family of four. The kids ages ranged between 8months-10 years old. I am CPR and First Aid Certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.