Nanny available in TACOMA, WA - 599708 - Nannies4hire.com

ashley a Nanny for Hire in Tacoma, WA 98444

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and watching them grow up.

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:599708

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Mainly caring for siblings/ cousins infant to 15. Have also cared for in laws children while parents are out of country.

Additional Comments: I may not have much out of family experience but its the best experience to have. I feel like understanding the family dynamic is the best way to know how to interact with your children . Im highly adaptable to all parenting styles no questions asked. And just ask for clear guidelines and rules for the children that are to be enforced. I also do light cleaning, cooking, and laundry.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.