Nanny available in Tacoma, WA - 565249 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Tacoma, WA 98407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Very much enjoy caring for young children, especially toddlers and infants. It is a rewarding experience. I enjoy helping out other parents and making their lives a little easier.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:565249

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Started as a young teenager doing babysitting jobs for neighbors and acquaintances. Since then had continued to do babysitting services for many years up until I had children of my own which they are now older and self sufficient. In my early adult years I continued my childcare experience at a local church as a nursery supervisor for numerous years.

Additional Comments: An ideal job for me would be a later afternoon or early evening shift until approximately 10pm.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.