Jaymie a Nanny for Hire in Tacoma, WA 98407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I love to watch them grow and learn and be a part of the process!

Jaymie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:537812

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have 7 years total of childcare experience, 2 of those years being full time nanny positions with two families. I would care for 3 children M-F with the first family. The children were 1 yr, 5 yrs, and 8 yrs old. The second family I worked for had two children ages 2 yrs and 6 yrs. The rest of my experience is with family friends, usually watching groups of children ranging in age from 2 yrs to 10 yrs. I have experience with newborns as well.

Additional Comments: My Russian is minimal but I am a pretty fast learner.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Russian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.