Nanny available in Tacoma, WA - 520537 - Nannies4hire.com

natasha a Nanny for Hire in Tacoma, WA 98407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love working one on one with children and watching them grow and learn I think that is one of the most amazing things in the world.

natasha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:520537

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: hi my name is tasha :)I am currently a nanny for a few different families. with children the ages of 9 months old 3 years old, a different family that has a premature baby. And another family that has a 3 month old. I have been a live in nanny for a police officer and cared for her two children ages 11 an 13. for a year. I have my AA in early childhood education and have worked as a preschool teacher at xx center. After I left that position at ntmc I became a nanny for two different families that had children with ages ranging form 6 weeks old to 7 years Old.some of are favorite activities to do were art,playing out side,going to the park, and fun educational activities such as playing the alphabet game, learning to read fun books that we made in art and much more. I hope to hear from you soon and best of luck in your search for a nanny. Thanks for taking time to read about me


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.