paige a Nanny for Hire in Tacoma, WA 98422

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children as a job. I have been babysitting/ and being a nanny for many years, It's a very rewarding job that I love to do

paige nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:183932

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience, I was a nanny for a family in lacey, washington. Three girls one was eight months old when I started and the second girl was 3 and the oldest was eight. My responsibilities began from the time they woke up. I got them ready for school and made breakfast. I also cleaned up around the house as well as taking them to do different activities in the community and running small errands for the family. Occasionally I would be there through dinner and sometimes weekends when the parents wanted to get out for the night.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Irish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.