Nanny available in Puyallup, WA - 160068 -

Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Puyallup, WA 98373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been caring for children for 17 years now and have loved every minute with them. I have a daughter myself now and just love spending time with children.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:160068

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children part and full time for the last 17 years. -family; Full and part-time for the last 15 years from (since 1999), they have 5 children whose ages as of now are 17, 16, 14, 14, 11. I do house-work, families laundry, cooking, shopping, taking kids to and from school and anywhere else they need to go, help with homework, school projects, go on fieldtrips, lots of fun outings with the kids (beach, parks, museums, Seattle trips and whatever else they want to do). I have been on short and long trips with the family local and out of country. Best of all though lots of fun time with the kids. It has been the greatest joy of my life helping raise the kids and seeing them grow into amazing adults. ( I rent their down stairs as of now, and still help with the kids and take care of them when the parents go out of town) -Family; Part-time off and on since 2010, they have 2 beautiful girls that I watch as needed for date night, weekend trips and as needed when the mom needs some mommy time. I cook, grocery shop, drive kids around, take care of the dog, clean house, and best of all play with the girls, and go on daily outings. - family; Full time for 1 year in 2010 they have 3 children 3,5,9. I also did cooking and cleaning and laundry, driving the kids to and from school, and we also did lots of fun trips to the Children's Museum and lots of parks. -family; Part-time for a year and a half 2005-2006, they have 2 girls of which were 3 and 6 when I watched them. I did light house work, familyís laundry, taking to and from to school and play dates, and lots of play time with the girls. - family; Full-time for a year, 2006-2007. They have one little 3 year old boy, we went to all kinds of fun places (OMSI, Childrenís Museum, parks, play-dates, zoo, and Portlandís many places for children). I also did light house work and laundry. I have also watched many other children as needed for parentís date nights and over-night out of town trips. I have always been all of my friendís baby-helper and babysitter.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.