Nanny available in Tacoma, WA - 157510 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Tacoma, WA 98403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am used to being around children of all ages. I prefer new-born babies, but truly love children in general regardless of their age. There is no better job than one you love doing and coming to every day and nannying is that job for me. I work well with children, I have experience with assisting them with homework and other studies. I make real efforts to become a positive influence in the families lives I work for. I have fun while maintaining discipline and order.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:157510

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of five kids and have actively helped my mother raise them because she is a single parent. I have nannied temporarily while studying abroad in London for a semester. I have also worked as a part time pre-school teacher at a daycare center for a summer. I have also had countless baby-sitting jobs over the past 10-12 years of my life.

Additional Comments: Please feel free to contact me with any further questions.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.