Jana a Nanny for Hire in Tacoma, WA 98405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a part time position to supplement my current full time job. I love children and I feel that my background has prepared me for a job such as this.

Jana nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:114002

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have experience with in home babysitting to daycare setting to school in a classroom. I love children very much. I have my Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education and Special Education. I have a younger brother who is Autistic so I have great patience.

Additional Comments: I have a lot of experience with children of all age. I am not intimidated by infants, newborns, dirty diapers, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.