Nanny available in Tacoma Puyallup, WA - 154622 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittain a Nanny for Hire in Tacoma Puyallup, WA 98446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First and for most thank you for taking the time to look over my profile! As you will learn I have an assortment of experience working with children. I have been a swim lesson instructor for seven years, helped with Sunday school, youth group, vacation bible school, have been a camp counselor, and helped tutor special education students at the local elementary school for nine years. Because of the additions to our family, through the adoption process, I have had a background check and have been fingerprinted in the State of Washington.

Brittain nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:154622

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: A rewarding part about working with children is the interaction you have with them. Also knowing you can make a difference in their lives. Being a nanny is not just a job, but knowing that you are a positive role model for them as well. I have chosen to be a nanny because of my love for children. I feel as though I am the right type of person to become a nanny. My patience level and an understanding of a child are especially high. I have plenty of experience working with children from the ages of birth to 13. There are so many skills that I can bring to this job. I am able to adapt and work in many different situations. I excel at multi-tasking and am very organized; but, more importantly, I love working with children and I am very passionate about it.

Additional Comments: I do not mind driving or participating in carpool. Working with a Christian family would be wonderful, but is not a requirement, but is an extra bonus. I would love to become a part of the family, but also have some weekends off. Most of all, I love children! I have confidence that I will be able to excel in this position. Because I consider being a nanny a career; I am willing to relocate. I am willing to commit for a minimum of one year but I am hoping that this position will become extended beyond that I am negotiable for the right family Thank you for taking the time to look over my profile. I hope this answers your questions. I would be more than interested in speaking with you if you have any further questions


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.