Nanny available in T'ville, GA - 509352 - Nannies4hire.com

Jen a Nanny for Hire in T'ville, GA 31757

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love children and have a passion for teaching and caring for little ones :) The following are things I can offer as a caregiver #1- most important provide lots of love. 2. I will always show respect for the buildings and furnishings that constitute the clients household at all times and treat them with care and courtesy. 3. Provide a well rounded, fun day for child/children. 4. Provide age appropriate educational activities. 5. Provide adequate social interactions with other children. 6. Spend adequate time outside with child. 7. Read to child on regular basis. 8. Encourage appropriate amount of independent play. 9. Provide adequate supervision during independent play. 10. Give child ample, focused one on one attention. 11. Provide a warm, loving, affectionate environment. 12. Enthusiastically engage/participate with child in activities. 13 Will display a positive and respectful communication style with child. 14. Speak to/talk with child often to strengthen skills, develop language skills, and increase vocabulary. 15. I will not use abusive or demeaning language or tone. 16. Set age appropriate boundaries and expectations. 17. Maintain consistant boundaries and rules. 18. Handle discipline/behavior issues in an affirming, respectful way. 19. Support parents discipline philosophy.

Jen nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:509352

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA


My past childcare experience: Tons of childcare experience! college degree in Early childhood education. CPR and first aid certified.

Additional Comments: Looking forward to meeting a great family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.