Nanny available in Syracuse, NY - 565836 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Syracuse, NY 13210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue my work as a nanny because I am happy spending my time around children and love the imagination and innocence they contain. I remember what an impact an excellent nanny of mine made upon me and hope that I can have a similar experience with a family as a nanny.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:565836

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Over the past year I have provided continued nanny and babysitting services to the same family of a 2 year old boy and a 4 year old girl. Unfortunately, they are moving out of state. I spent approximately 50 hours a week with the children over the summer and engaged them in activities both in and out of the house. I was responsible for meal prep and putting the children down for naps. Outside of nannying for the summer, I babysat for the family on a regular basis where I was responsible for bathing and putting the children to bed. I had the privilege of trying many activities with the children including reading, swimming, children's yoga and dance classes. Additionally, I have babysat for numerous families for both young toddlers and pre-teens and know how to cater to diverse needs. I am experienced in changing diapers, preparing bottles and preparing baby-friendly meals. As well as entertaining and creating activities to engage older children and pre-teens.

Additional Comments: I am very flexible with dates and times on nannying, and am more than happy to have a schedule that changes with your needs. I hope to find a family that I can connect with. I aspire to be a nanny that the child(ren) are excited to see but provides a structured environment that the parents approve of.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.