Emily a Nanny for Hire in Syracuse, NY 13207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love taking care of kids, watching them grow and just having fun with them.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:546518

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I grew up helping my mom do daycare. She quit her job when she had my older brother and started a daycare, so from the time I was born until I was 13 she did daycare and I helped. Once she stopped doing daycare I started babysitting for the families whenever they needed me too and I have been doing so still even now. I love being around kids and taking care of them, I guess it is just in my nature! I have watched kids from ages 6 weeks up to about 10. I have also been an assistant teacher at the Jewish Community Center of DeWitt working with children from ages 2-3. This is what I enjoy, I just love being with young kids. I love to watch them and help them learn new things, every moment is a learning opportunity

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.