Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Syracuse, NY 13203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children and talking them to places like the park or the library. I also enjoy teaching children new things.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:542618

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Kelly and I have worked for children in many different settings. My first experience with children full time was back in 2010 when I became a nanny for two girls ages 18 months and 4 years old. I stayed at this job has a nanny for a year and a half and I am still in contact with this family and love seeing the children. When I moved to Syracuse I became a nanny for a year for three boys ages 4 months, 2 and 6. I loved this job but wanted a change so I became a site director at a before and after school program where I have been for a year as well. The reason why I am looking to be a nanny again is because I LOVED working for one family and getting to know the children very well. I have a ton of experience with children of all ages and hope to speak with you soon!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.