Nanny available in Syosset, NY - 745762 - Nannies4hire.com

Katlyn a Nanny for Hire in Syosset, NY 11791

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around kids. I hope to go into social work and help children as much as I can. Nothing is better than a joyful child. Every since I was younger I had so much fun taking care of those younger than me. I see myself as a great model for kids.

Katlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:745762

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was around 13 years old and have been working with kids otherwise through my church and other volunteer related events. I have babysat for multiple families whether it was after school (where I helped with homework), being a summer nanny (where I drove them to activities) or just a date night. I have been put in leadership positions as directer at xx regarding teaching kids song and dance for our annual Christmas Show. I also worked at an Amusement Park for little kids for four years. Right now, I am working with the xx at my church, attending to kids from a few months old, to 12 years old.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.