Carla a Nanny for Hire in Syosset, NY 11791

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them. I have excellent communication and organizational skills and I pride myself on creating a positive, happy environment in which children can thrive.

Carla nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:500871

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience as a nanny and babysitter, starting from when I was 10 years old as a part-time babysitter for my neighbors to four professional nanny positions and countless other babysitting positions. My most recent positions include a family of 3, which I have been working with since 2006, a family of one little boy who was 3 months of age when I started in March of 2011 until Aug. 2012, I was a temp nanny for a family of 2 back in Dec. 2012 and my current position for a family of 2 whom I have been with since September of 2013. In addition, my child caring skills have been through years of caring for both immediate and extended family, as well as neighbors and many families from when I worked at an Early Learning Center. I have minded many of my younger cousins, including infants - I come from a very big family!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.