Hollis a Nanny for Hire in Sylvania, OH 43560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I hope to pursue a career in psychology after college with a focus on child studies and I think that nannying will allow me to understand children better and get a hands on experience working with them early on.

Hollis nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:745567

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, HI, KY, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, RI, SC

My past childcare experience: I have had 6 years of babysitting experience as well as experience working in a daycare facility. I have worked with newborns all the way though 13 year olds and have cared for twins. I am a psychology and family studies double major at Miami University and am planning on minoring in child studies. I absolutely love being around children and like to make the environment as fun and as nurturing as possible. I am also an animal lover and can provide pet care if needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.