Nanny available in Sylvania, OH - 625825 -

Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Sylvania, OH 43560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 10+ years. I really enjoy the one on one time with children to provide a safe, loving and leaning environment.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:625825

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Hello My name is Crystal. I am 29 years Have a little boy that just starting Kindergarten. I have been a nanny for 10+ years, You will find I am engaged in your child's development and provide Love,Patience and Compassion while caring for your child/children.I will do everything in my power to help them grow. I have cared for children ranging from birth through elementary. I am dependable, prompt and can handle all situations. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.