Nanny available in sylvania, OH - 602082 - Nannies4hire.com

Kim a Nanny for Hire in Sylvania, OH 43560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always knew that I would have a life full of children in one way or the other. Children are my heart. I am always the one who abandons adult conversation and goes off to play with the kids. Growing up, I was known as the "little babysitter" amongst friends, because if a child was around, they knew I would be with them playing and they would not have to worry where their child was. Though I love being a Pediatric nurse, it is so heart breaking, I need to move on to taking care of children that I can watch grow up, along with their parents. I love being a part of helping children learn how to read, write and so on. I love rocking them to sleep and being able to play with them when they wake. I love reading with them and coloring. I can't imagine a more fulfilling and rewarding job other than being a mother, though it is also undoubtedly the hardest job as well. Being a nanny is probably the closest I can get to being a mother, at this time, so that is the career I would naturally like to follow.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:602082

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI, OH


My past childcare experience: I have been a Pediatric LPN for over 10 years. It is a rewarding field and enjoyable on but it is heartbreaking. It is beyond time for a long break. I also took care of a friend's infant until she was almost 5 years old, which is when I got married and moved out of the area. We read, colored, drew, played outside, baked, potty trained and so on, depending on her age at the time. As you can imagine we became very close!

Additional Comments: I will do everything in my power to keep children safe and happy!


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.