jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Sylmar, CA 91342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Since I was younger I always love being around babies they are adorable. I have a lot of patience with kids . I took child development classes In high school and have some awards for it I just love kids

jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:690435

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Jennifer and I have experience in taking care of 7 kids at the same time they were my nieces . the ages were 9 months,2 years,5 year's , 7 yes,9yrs and two 15 yes. I love being active with the kids doing art and reading, playtime ,nap time ,and outdoor activities

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified and have my own reliable car

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.