Jaquelyn a Nanny for Hire in Sylamr, CA 91342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I pretty much answered this in my previous answer. I have such a love for babies and children. I plan to further my studies in college with children psychology. I can play with children for hours! They are my passion and i wouldn't want to love anything else!

Jaquelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:659411

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My family and I have always had an immense joy for babies and taking care of children. I grew up always being in the nursery at church, taking care of the babies. When I was in middle school I would go with my older sister to her babysitting jobs and that's when I started to really learn how to babysit and nanny. My freshmen year I started babysitting on my own, for twins (2 year old boys) and a 4 year old girl. It really helped me learn how to handle stress but i LOVED every moment of it. Babies and children are my passion, that's what I'm planning to study in college this fall. Children psychology or children development. I am really active and creative. I love crafts and can play with children for hours! I also am very good with infants and have that gentle touch. Thank you for giving the time to read this!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.