marni a Nanny for Hire in Sykesville, MD 21784

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a love for working with children. I started to babysit when I was 13 years old and fell in love with the aspect that the children looked up to me and I was helping to shape their lives. Working at the School gave me experiences with all ages and led to an amazing nannying job.

marni nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:637491

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, CA, GA, HI, MS, NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I have worked at a School as a Teacher's Assistant for about 3 years. There, I worked with all ages ranging from 3 month old infant to the school age children where the oldest were in 5th grade. I was able to gain the trust of multiple families and babysat for their children on nights and weekends. I was also able to meet a family which turned into a summer nannying job for the past two summers. I am also in progress of becoming a Registered Nurse and have had past clinical in pediatrics.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.