Nanny available in Sydney, MD - 741314 -

Bianca a Nanny for Hire in Sydney, MD 20146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny as it is a natural job for me that I enjoy, I don't feel as though it's a job because I get as much pleasure out of it as anything else..I would like to be a nanny as I have had years of experience with children and fee as though it is something I can do naturally, making sure the parents are comfortable to leave their children with someone responsible, sweet, caring and understanding

Bianca nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:741314

7 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, DC, FL, MD, NY, WA

My past childcare experience: I have not had any offical child care experience, however I have 6 younger sibling whine which I have looked after there entire lives, 7 days a weeks, including all jobs, feeding, playing, cleaning, teaching and putting to bed. From newborn age to 12 years old.

Additional Comments: Email would be the best way of contact, however I am happy to Skype as well

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Australian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.