Nanny available in Sycamore, IL - 769806 - Nannies4hire.com

Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Sycamore, IL 60178

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because working with children is very rewarding to me. I love the fact that children are so observant and basically copy everything you do. I teach them a lot about respect, manners, and keep them excited for being outdoors rather then sitting at home watching tv or playing video games. There is a lot the world has to offer and I make sure they are apart of it.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:769806

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I worked at a daycare right out of high school for almost two years. My age range was infants-toddler age. I found a nanny job in the spring of 2009 and had two boys one and a half and five. One year later they had twin boys. I took care of all four boys for six years until they outgrew me. We did a lot of crafts and baking during the winter. During the summer we were outside as much as possible. I am very active and outdoorsy so we did a lot of bike riding and walks. I cooked all three meals for the kids. I did pick ups and drop offs, as well as being their sports fan in the crowd for baseball games, or hockey. I was apart of their family. After I left I started with a new family of three. Two girls and one boy, who were all school aged in Pre-school and kindergarten. I had the kids doing crafts, baking, going to the library for fun activities and driving them to their sports classes. Unfortunately I ended moving and could no longer care for their family. I would love to be apart of another family like my past families.

Additional Comments: I am a very animated person and I keep the kids as entertained as I can. my goal is to get a belly laugh out of them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.