Keely a Nanny for Hire in Sycamore, IL 60178

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved kids and I actually taught gymnastics at a xx to kids for 6 years, helping them learn new skills in a patience structured environment. That experienced helped me the most with understanding children and their needs. I'm looking to add some supplementary income, and I love working with kids, so please contact me! Thank you.

Keely nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:765489

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Keely, I am a responsible 30-year-old and a full time student in NIU's BFA acting program. I currently have experience working as a part-time nanny for a family in Sycamore with two lovely twin boys. I have been their nanny for almost a year now. In the past I have often babysat for friends and family and helped care for my younger step-siblings while they were growing up (I'm about 11 years older than them). I used to babysit in middle school/high school around my neighborhood and I've also cared for my younger cousins as well--babies, infants, and school aged children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.