Nanny available in Sycamore, IL - 45322 - Nannies4hire.com

Jakki a Nanny for Hire in Sycamore, IL 60178

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because it would fit my summer schedule but beyond that I love children--after all they are my life, Im planning on becoming an elementary teacher--any chance I can get to further my knowledge and change lives the better. I have a neice and nephew which are extreamly important to me, and I value childhood and the many blessings it has to offer to the child and the individuals involved in their development.

Jakki nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:45322

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have worked in an elementary school for almost five years now. I am a classroom aid, and have provided before and after school care for children. I organize activities, serve breakfast/lunch and provide additional homework and emotional support.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.