Makayla a Nanny for Hire in Swisher, IA 52338

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I have a deep love for children and helping them learn and grow.

Makayla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:774914

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, IA

My past childcare experience: I discovered my passion for babysitting at the age of 12 when I started looking after my 5-year-old cousin. I have babysat kids between the ages of 3 weeks and 12 years old. I have had three jobs as a nanny with kids of varying ages. I've had experience in babysitting children with ADHD and Diabetes. I have watched children at the local elementary school PTO for three years with groups of children ranging from 10-20 kids at a time. I now work full time at a daycare. I have been employed at the daycare for over a year. Since I work at a daycare I am CPR and first-aid certified.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.