Hanna a Nanny for Hire in Sweet Home, OR 97386

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason why i want to become a nanny is, because i love being with children of all ages. working with children has been a big part of my life, ever time i work with them or even play with them I have always had a blast. Being a nanny would be a great experience for me, I live in a really small town and there are not many options to work with children. Being a nanny would be a great job for me and help me presume future goals.

Hanna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:639188

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CA, OR

My past childcare experience: I have done babysitting in the past and have volunteered at my church in the nursery and children's church and with VBS as well. I have also volunteered for the xx while attending college and this last summer I volunteered working with an high functioning Autistic Girl right now I have been working with a friends 3 year old wile I am looking for a job we are working her letters , numbers and shapes about 3 times a week in the mornings

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.