Nanny available in Swedesboro, NJ - 719677 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Swedesboro, NJ 08085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always loved to care for young children and watch them grow, which is why I got my Masters in teaching, but once I had my own child, I realized just how important it was to find truly great childcare! I know I am a person who has/will provide that type of love and support that you give to your own child!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:719677

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: For the last 4 years I have been an early childhood education teacher. I have been the lead teacher in an infant, toddler, preschool and pre-k classrooms. As well as knowing the foundations of how to care of all ages of children, I am nurturing, loving, passionate and a fantastic role model! I have babysat for multiple families of multiple children ranging in ages from infant to age 10!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.