Nanny available in Swartz Creek, MI - 594201 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Swartz Creek, MI 48473

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I can't picture myself in any other career field. I believe that you should love and look forward to your job. Every single day that I go into work I love and enjoy every moment of it.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:594201

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Hello there! I'm Courtney & I'm 22, majoring in Early Childhood Education at Baker College. Throughout the last 6 years I have held numerous child care jobs as; a nanny, daycare worker, tutor, babysitter, family photographer, and leader of kid's night at a restaurant. I am very dedicated, determined and passionate at any task or job I take on. I love being outside (I'm an avid hiker) and doing DIY projects (Pinterest enthusiast). I am looking (preferably) for a full-time nanny position, but would take on other types of jobs, as well. I hope that I may be the right fit for you family, and we may get to talk further, you won't be disappointed! References upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.