Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Swarthmore, PA 19081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My husband and I are expecting our first child in late September of this year. I am looking for some part-time employment over the summer employment with a fanily and potential again after our daughter is born (January of next year) before I get back into substitute teaching.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:613833

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a certified teacher K-6 and have been working with children for over 10 years. My most recent experience is a teacher's aide, working with all ages from infants to 5 years old. I have been working as a substitute teacher focusing mainly on primary grades. I also worked as a one-on-one for a severely autistic, 11 year old boy. I do not have any nanny experience but have a lot of experience working with children of all ages, learning levels, and behavioral needs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.