Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Swansea, MA 02777

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed working as a caretaker and taking part in a child's education. Working as a nanny would combine these two roles. I also find working out of a home to be pleasurable. Kids really are my passion, here I would get to serve them and be a part of their growing process.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:706115

9 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI

My past childcare experience: babysitter for 2 to 3 years: multiple ages preschool and elementary assistant 3 years caretaker 9 years excellent with special needs children worked with children with behavior challenges responsible for household related tasks, appointments, organizing and heading out into the community assistance with homework engaged in activities that your children will enjoy motivated, positive attitude and patient

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.