Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Swansboro, NC 28584

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching children and watching them learn and grow. Since my son has started kindergarten, I am searching for an opportunity to care for young children again.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:738257

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I am a mother to a very active 5 year old boy! I have been a nanny to 2 young girls in the past, and have loads of babysitting experience.

Additional Comments: I am a military veteran and am very understanding of schedule changes. My schedule is flexible and I am willing to work with you to meet all your child care needs. I will care for you child as I would my own.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.