Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Swannanoa, NC 28778

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel as though its really rewarding and a great experience to watch kids grow up and for me, when I'm around kids I am most happy. I always had great nannies growing up and want to be one as well and have my own experience with a family.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:643993

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I am very experienced in the childcare business. I have not yet been a nanny but I have babysat since I was 13 on and off for families and have been a camp counselor along with helped with daycare at my church. I love kids and have lots of patience when it comes to kids as well. I am a very nurturing person and am outgoing so I love to have lots of fun with kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.