Nanny available in Swanee, GA - 68907 - Nannies4hire.com

Gloria a Nanny for Hire in Swanee, GA 30024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy working with children, I love teaching them and learning from them as they grow. It is one of the most rewarding jobs one can have. It is my vocation. When I care for children, their well-being is my priority.

Gloria nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:68907

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I love working with children. There are three main areas I focus on when caring for children; those areas are: safety, love and teaching. When children feel safe they are open to love and as they feel the love they respond to early estimulation and teaching. I left my previous job because the children started to go to school. I cared for them since they were infants up until they were 3 1/2 and 4 1/2 years.

Additional Comments: I am a loving person. I am very professional in what I do. I attend continuing education classes in child care education to stay current in educational trends. If parents want their children to learn Spanish, I can teach them well spoken Spanish. My teaching method is efficient and children learn to speak and understand Spanish very well. References can be provided upon request


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.