Natali a Nanny for Hire in Swampscott, MA 01907

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to do this so that I can be of help for other parents who clearly need it. I am not doing it for the financial gain. I am doing it because I love children & I love spending time with them.

Natali nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:677594

6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am certified by the American Red Cross in child-care, and am planning on getting certified in CPR & AED. I have a strong love of children, and love to spend time with them and help out with whatever they need. I am studying at UMass Boston to become a pediatric ICU doctor, as it is a place where I used to spend a lot of my time. However, I use my past hardships as a way to learn life lessons. I look forward to helping you out!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.