Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Sw, CT 06074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are great.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:576871

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I can provide individual and experienced attention along with care to your child/children in the comfort & safety of their own home. Most definitely can assure a safe, caring, nurturing and stimulating environment in which your child can develop and grow. I have a college degree and recently just went back to work on another. I have an extensive amount of childcare experience from working at centers for 5+ years, Nanny experience and pick ups/drop offs as well. Experience with children of all ages. I am looking for a full-time position. Med/CPR/EpiPen certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.